Two Months Down

I can’t believe I’ve made it through the first two months of my Project365.  I had the thought, in the back of my mind, that I would forget for a week and then feel impossibly behind and then just stop trying to keep up and forget about it.  I’m really proud that I’ve come this far with it.

I decided to choose a picture from February that would be my best.  I can’t decide between two of them.  Picture A is a planned still life of an old but still functioning clock/radio from my parents kitchen.  Picture B is an unplanned capture of my cat, Tristan.

Please vote for the picture you think is best.  If you vote, give your reasoning in the comments.  I’d like to know if someone likes the composition of one more than the other or if someone likes cats more than clocks.

Check out the rest of my work at my Flickr if you like either or both of these.  You can get there through the pictures in the sidebar.

Picture A – Still Life
Day 11 of 2

Picture B – Random Capture
Day 10 of 2

This entry was posted in Project365 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two Months Down

  1. Josh says:

    I like the still life. It looks like a stock photo from a magazine.

Leave a Reply

